Staff

Name TitleContact
Africk, Steven A. Research Affiliates 617.699.1258safrick@mit.edu
Balkwill, Barbara Support Staff 617.258.7026balkwill@mit.edu
Beal, Connie Sponsored Research 617.258.5290cjbeal@mit.edu
Belbin, Jean Technical Assistant 617.324.0045jbelbin@mit.edu
Boisset-Dell'Elce, Leslie Support Staff (ASO) 617.715.2960lesliebd@mit.edu
Bruno, Adrienne Support Staff 617.253.4562brunoa@mit.edu
Burrell van Stephoudt, Bonnie Lecturer 508.397.6772bburrell@mit.edu
Cheguenni, Marwan Financial Coordinator, Sponsored Activity (ASO) 617.324.7779marwanc@mit.edu
Corner, Sharece Academic Services Coordinator, Student Office 617.253.4579scorner3@mit.edu
Dalzell, William H. Senior Lecturer 617.253.5273wdalzell@mit.edu
Demarkles, Eileen Support Staff 617.324.3857eileend@mit.edu
DeOliveira, Alessandra (Sandy) Financial Assistant (ASO) 617.258.5075adeo@mit.edu
Dos Santos, Rosangela Support Staff 617.258.0398santosr@mit.edu
Estwick, Esther Greaves Personnel Administrator 617.253.4563estherg@mit.edu
Fawaz, Tara Support Staff 617.324.5258tafawaz@mit.edu
Fisher, Robert Senior Lecturer 617.253.2015rjfisher@mit.edu
Galoyan, Elizabeth Support Staff 617.253.3016lgaloyan@mit.edu
Greaves, Tiffany Support Staff 617.253.3413tiffanyg@mit.edu
Hailu, Rebecca Web Developer 617.452.3407rhailu@mit.edu
Hamel, Jean-Francois P. Sponsored Research 617.258.6665jhamel@mit.edu
Hardsog, James Systems Administrator 617.324.0373hardsog@mit.edu
Haverty, Alina Support Staff 617.253.4533haverty@mit.edu
Hughes, Gerald Manager of Engineering Facilities 617.715.2995ghughes@mit.edu
Johnston, Barry S. Senior Lecturer and Undergraduate Officer 617.258.7141bsjohnst@mit.edu
Kaufman, Melanie Communication/Development 617.253.6500melmils@mit.edu
Kelly, Shannon ASO 617.258.7045shannonk@mit.edu
Kilmain, Kristal Financial Coordinator (ASO) 617.324.4071 kristal@mit.edu
Loiselle, Rachelle Support Staff 617.253.4569rloisell@mit.edu
Lopes, Sandra Support Staff 617.715.2294slopes@MIT.EDU
Lupis, Claude Senior Lecturer 617.258.0774lupis@mit.edu
Morin, Lisa Support Staff 617.324.7569ljmorin@mit.edu
Murray, Mariann Support Staff 617.253.0632mariann@mit.edu
Park, Leah Financial Assistant (ASO) 617.253.2143lypark@mit.edu
Parsons, Mira Support Staff 617.253.7420miravp@mit.edu
Puca, Andre Support Staff 617.258.7031apuca@mit.edu
Quill, Teri Financial Officer (ASO) 617.252.1768tchung@mit.edu
Ransom, Joe Support Staff 617.253.3123jransom@mit.edu
Roberts, Carol ASO 617.253.4567carolr@mit.edu
Ronkin, Suzanne Academic Administrator, Student Office 617.253.4577ronkin@mit.edu
Scarpa, Angelique Support Staff 617.258.0431ascarpa@mit.edu
Smith, Brian EHS Coordinator 617.253.6238bssmith@mit.edu
Thompson, Ilda Support Staff 617.324.6068ifmoura@mit.edu
Tuths, Beth Support Staff 617.253.6600btuths@mit.edu
Udden, Peggy Support Staff 617.324.1497viking@mit.edu
Upshaw, Heather Leadership Giving Officer 617.324.4284hupshaw@mit.edu
Van Wart, Julia Support Staff 617.253.3858julia.vanwart@childrens.harvard.edu
Vassallo, Sara Lynn Lab Manager 617.452.3251vassallo@mit.edu
Vinci, Caitlin Support Staff 617.253.0009cburke@mit.edu
Weche, Faika SRS Program Staff 617.253.3197fweche@mit.edu
Welch, Cindy Support Staff 617.253.4582cinwelch@mit.edu
Wilcox, Gwen Support Staff 617.258.0471gwilcox@mit.edu