Staff

Name TitleContact
Africk, Steven A. Research Affiliates 617.699.1258safrick@mit.edu
Arega, Rahel Financial Coordinator 617.253.4569rarega@mit.edu
Balkwill, Barbara Support Staff 617.258.7026balkwill@mit.edu
Beal, Connie Sponsored Research 617.258.5290cjbeal@mit.edu
Beppu, Marisa M Visiting Scholar beppu@mit.edu
Boisset-Dell'Elce, Leslie HR/Finance 617.715.2960lesliebd@mit.edu
Briana, Kathleen Event Planner 617-253-7101kbriana@mit.edu
Bruno, Adrienne Undergraduate Academic Coordinator 617.253.4579brunoa@mit.edu
Carreiro, Amna Support Staff 617.253.4569 amnac@mit.edu
Caushi, Suela Sr. Financial Coordinator scaushi@mit.edu
Charette, Melanie Academic Administrator 617.253.4577melaniec@mit.edu
Cjapi, Sibora Senior Financial Coordinator 617.253.6191siboracj@mit.edu
Cross, Hannah Support Staff 617.258.0398hcross@mit.edu
Dalle-Cort, Berenger Software Developer 617.301.2513berenger@mit.edu
DeLorenzo, Charles Tech Associate I delorenz@mit.edu
Delva, Liona Sr. Financial Coordinator 617.253.2143ldelva@mit.edu
Drake, Javit Lecturer 617.324.3926javit@mit.edu
Espinosa , Claudia Visiting Scientist clau1017@mit.edu
Fadel, R. Demetri Administrative Officer 617.324.5388rdfadel@mit.edu
Fairweather, Naomh (Sean) Administrative Assistant nfairwea@mit.edu
Fawaz, Tara Support Staff 617.324.5258tafawaz@mit.edu
Fisher, Robert Senior Lecturer 617.253.2015rjfisher@mit.edu
Frankel, Felice Research Scientist 617.324.4043felfra@mit.edu
Gagoska, Leposava (Lepka) Financial Officer 617.715.4514lgagoska@mit.edu
Galoyan, Elizabeth Support Staff 617.253.3016lgaloyan@mit.edu
Gong, Xun Research Scientist xungong@mit.edu
Gu, Joey Lecturer & Digital Learning Scientist 857.209.1899zygu@mit.edu
Gudeta, Tseganesh Support Staff 617.324.3857tgudeta@mit.edu
Guo, Jing Research Scientist guojing@mit.edu
Gyewu, Catherine Manager of Research Administration 617.324.2248cgauthie@mit.edu
Hailu, Rebecca Senior Web Developer 617.452.3407rhailu@mit.edu
Hamel, Jean-Francois P. Sponsored Research 617.258.6665jhamel@mit.edu
Hardsog, James IT Manager 617.324.0373hardsog@mit.edu
Hariri, Navid Research Technical Staff navidh@mit.edu
Haverty, Alina Support Staff 617.253.4533haverty@mit.edu
Hayles, Christelle Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer 617.258.5042cmhayles@mit.edu
Hernandez, Roxana HR Representative 617.253.2802roxanah@mit.edu
Himmel, Andreas Visiting Scholar himmel@mit.edu
Katsimpouras, Konstantinos Research Scientist ckatsimp@mit.edu
Kaufman, Melanie Communications Officer 617.253.6500melmils@mit.edu
Kelleher, Joanne Research Affiliate 617.252.1489jkk@mit.edu
Kieser , Pearce Software Developer (Coley Lab) kieser@mit.edu
Kilmain, Kristal Senior Financial Administrator 617.324.4071kristal@mit.edu
Kinney, Tom Undergraduate Officer 617.253.6555tkinney@mit.edu
Koman, Volodymyr Research Scientist koman@mit.edu
Kumar, Mahesh Visiting Scholar mkchahar@mit.edu
LaPorte, Brandon Financial Coordinator 978.857.5398 blaporte@mit.edu
Lopes, Sandra Senior Administrative Assistant 617.715.2294slopes@MIT.EDU
Mancuso, John Computer Support Assistant 857.294.4336jmancuso@mit.edu
Mariotta, Alethia Lecturer 617.715.5290mariotta@mit.edu
Matschek, Janine Visiting Scholar matscheck@mit.edu
McCoy, William Support Staff 617-715-4181wmccoy@mit.edu
Mello, Reid Joseph Software Engineer 508.525.1311rmello@mit.edu
Miyawaki, Atsuhisa Visiting Scholar atsuhisa@mit.edu
Monaco, Christopher Facilities Manager 617.253.8602monacoc@mit.edu
Murray, Mariann Support Staff 617.253.0632mariann@mit.edu
Najjuma, Prossy Financial Coordinator 617-253-4508pnajjuma@mit.edu
Nevins, Travis Full Stack Web Developer tnevins@mit.edu
Osmani, Ardiana Project Manager (CRIPT) ardiana@mit.edu
Pabon, Alfredo Rafael Assistant Web Developer apabon@mit.edu
Parviz, Dorsa Research Scientist dparviz@mit.edu
Pelletier, Brenda Support Staff 617.324.7569bpelleti@mit.edu
Perez-Breva, Luis Lecturer 617.258.8583lpbreva@mit.edu
Powers, Gerri Support Staff 617.253.7420gpowers@mit.edu
Puca, Andre Support Staff 617.258.7031apuca@mit.edu
Ransom, Joe Support Staff 617.253.3123jransom@mit.edu
Robinson, Lisa Business System Analyst 617.258.0492lmrobin@mit.edu
Russell, Lanandra Administrative Assistant lanandra@mit.edu
Scarpa, Angelique Support Staff 617.258.0431ascarpa@mit.edu
Sharma, Upendra Visiting Scientist uksharma@mit.edu
Shukla, Bikau Visiting Professor shuklab@mit.edu
Smith, Brian EHS Coordinator 617.253.6238bssmith@mit.edu
Stier, Caitlin Communications Lab Administrator and Career Services 617.324.2988cstier@mit.edu
Stoyanova, Bori Human Resources Administrator 617.253.1594bori@mit.edu
Sweeney, Matthew Graduate Academic Coordinator 617.452.2162vsweeney@mit.edu
Temeloglu, Munire (Aylin) Support Staff 617.324.7569munire@mit.edu
Thompson, Ilda Support Staff 617.324.6068ifmoura@mit.edu
Tuths, Beth Support Staff 617.253.6600btuths@mit.edu
Vassallo, Sara Lynn Lab Manager 617.452.3251vassallo@mit.edu
Vinci, Caitlin Support Staff 617.253.0009cburke@mit.edu
Vo , Sean Financial Assistant svo@mit.edu
Welch, Cindy Support Staff 617.253.4582cinwelch@mit.edu
White, Laura Support Staff 617.253.3123lcwhite@mit.edu
Wilcox, Gwen Support Staff 617.258.0471gwilcox@mit.edu
Xavier, Timothy Elizabeth Support Staff 617.253.4562xaviert@mit.edu
Yano, Masato Visiting Scientist masatoy@mit.edu