Staff

Name TitleContact
Peterson, Theresa Financial Officer 617.258.5075theresap@mit.edu
Africk, Steven A. Research Affiliates 617.699.1258safrick@mit.edu
Antunes, Michelle Support Staff 617.258.0866mantunes@mit.edu
Arega, Rahel Support Staff 617.253.4569rarega@mit.edu
Arroyo, Helen Support Staff 617.258.7036harroyo@mit.edu
Balkwill, Barbara Support Staff 617.258.7026balkwill@mit.edu
Beal, Connie Sponsored Research 617.258.5290cjbeal@mit.edu
Boisset-Dell'Elce, Leslie HR/Finance 617.715.2960lesliebd@mit.edu
Bruno, Adrienne Support Staff 617.253.4562brunoa@mit.edu
Campbell, Tricia Financial Coordinator 617.943.0989tcampbel@mit.edu
Christiansen, Allison Support Staff 617.253.0009allisonx@mit.edu
Corner, Sharece Academic Services Coordinator, Student Office 617.253.4579scorner3@mit.edu
Delva, Liona Financial Coordinator 617.253.2143ldelva@mit.edu
Ester, Melanie Academic Administrator 617.253.4577melaniec@mit.edu
Fawaz, Tara Support Staff 617.324.5258tafawaz@mit.edu
Fisher, Robert Senior Lecturer 617.253.2015rjfisher@mit.edu
Frankel, Felice Research Scientist 617.324.4043felfra@mit.edu
Galoyan, Elizabeth Support Staff 617.253.3016lgaloyan@mit.edu
Gauthier, Catherine Senior Financial Officer 617.324.2248cgauthie@mit.edu
Gibson, Nicholas Financial Coordinator 617.324.4852nagibson@mit.edu
Gudeta, Tseganesh Support Staff 617.324.3857tgudeta@mit.edu
Hailu, Rebecca Web Developer 617.452.3407rhailu@mit.edu
Hamel, Jean-Francois P. Sponsored Research 617.258.6665jhamel@mit.edu
Hardsog, James Systems Administrator 617.324.0373hardsog@mit.edu
Haverty, Alina Support Staff 617.253.4533haverty@mit.edu
Hughes, Gerald Manager of Engineering Facilities 617.715.2995ghughes@mit.edu
Johnston, Barry S. Senior Lecturer and Undergraduate Officer 617.258.7141bsjohnst@mit.edu
Kaufman, Melanie Communications Officer 617.253.6500melmils@mit.edu
Kelleher, Joanne Research Affiliate 617.252.1489jkk@mit.edu
Khan, Benish Sr. Human Resources Representative 617.253.0096bkhan@mit.edu
Kilmain, Kristal Financial Officer 617.324.4071kristal@mit.edu
Kinney, Tom Lecturer 617.253.6555tkinney@mit.edu
LaPorte, Brandon Financial Coordinator 978.857.5398 blaporte@mit.edu
Lopes, Sandra Support Staff 617.715.2294slopes@MIT.EDU
Mancuso, John Computer Support Assistant 857.294.4336jmancuso@mit.edu
Murray, Mariann Support Staff 617.253.0632mariann@mit.edu
Pasinella, Nicholas Support Staff 617.258.0398bnpas@mit.edu
Pelletier, Brenda Support Staff 617.324.7569bpelleti@mit.edu
Perez-Breva, Luis Lecturer 617.258.8583lpbreva@mit.edu
Powers, Gerri Support Staff 617.253.7420gpowers@mit.edu
Puca, Andre Support Staff 617.258.7031apuca@mit.edu
Ransom, Joe Support Staff 617.253.3123jransom@mit.edu
Scarpa, Angelique Support Staff 617.258.0431ascarpa@mit.edu
Smith, Brian EHS Coordinator 617.253.6238bssmith@mit.edu
Stier, Caitlin Communications Lab Administrator and Career Services 617.324.2988cstier@mit.edu
Tavares, Brian Administrative Officer 617. 253.0801btavares@mit.edu
Thompson, Ilda Support Staff 617.324.6068ifmoura@mit.edu
Tuths, Beth Support Staff 617.253.6600btuths@mit.edu
Upshaw, Heather Leadership Giving Officer 617.324.4284hupshaw@mit.edu
Vassallo, Sara Lynn Lab Manager 617.452.3251vassallo@mit.edu
Vinci, Caitlin Support Staff 617.253.0009cburke@mit.edu
Welch, Cindy Support Staff 617.253.4582cinwelch@mit.edu
Wilcox, Gwen Support Staff 617.258.0471gwilcox@mit.edu