Postdoctoral Associates

Name Email
Andreev, Marat mandreev@mit.edu
Ariyarathna, Isuru R isuru@mit.edu
Asad, Sima sasadi@mit.edu
Bal, Vivekananda vbal@mit.edu
Benedetti, Francesco Maria fmben@mit.edu
Bilodeau, Camille L cbilod@mit.edu
Bradshaw, John A jbrad@mit.edu
Brooks, Allan M ambrooks@mit.edu
Cao, Yiping yiping@mit.edu
Chakroun, Rami W chakroun@mit.edu
Cho, Sooyeon sooyeonc@mit.edu
Cho, Yeongsu yscho@mit.edu
Civati, Francesco fcivati@mit.edu
Cytter, Yael yaelc@mit.edu
Daletos, Georgios daletosg@mit.edu
Dasgupta, Aparajita adasgupt@mit.edu
DeWitt, Stephen Ja sjad@mit.edu
Diederichsen, Kyle M kylemd@mit.edu
Diwale, Sanket Sanjay diwales@mit.edu
Doerr, Frederik Js fdoerr@mit.edu
Douglas, Simone A simoned@mit.edu
Erfani Khaneghahi, Amir aerfani@mit.edu
Fan, Gang gangfan@mit.edu
Galuppini, Giacomo galuppin@mit.edu
Gamekkanda Gamaethige, Janaka C janakac@mit.edu
Gerardy, Romaric Olivier C rgerardy@mit.edu
Gong, Xun xungong@mit.edu
Grimalt Alemany, Antonio antgr@mit.edu
Ha, Seung Kyun skha89@mit.edu
Haas, Christian haasc@mit.edu
Han, Suyong syhan@mit.edu
Heid, Esther Carina eheid@mit.edu
Hong, Moo Sun moosun1@mit.edu
Joo, Wontae wjoo@mit.edu
Kang, Jin Soo kangjs@mit.edu
Katsimpouras, Konstantinos ckatsimp@mit.edu
Kevlishvili, Ilia iliak@mit.edu
Kim, Hyun Ah hyunah@mit.edu
Kim, Seoni seonikim@mit.edu
Kong, Lingping lpkong@mit.edu
Koscher, Brent A koscher@mit.edu
Kuehne, Matthias mkuehne@mit.edu
Lee, Jeonyoon jeonyoon@mit.edu
Lee, Moonjoo moonjool@mit.edu
Li, Xin xinli18@mit.edu
Lian, Huada lianhd@mit.edu
Liu, Jiannan jiannanl@mit.edu
Liu, Mingjie mliu19@mit.edu
Liu, Yayuan yayuan@mit.edu
Luebbesmeyer, Maximilian G. J. M. mlueb@mit.edu
Ma, Wenchuan wma7@mit.edu
Ma, Yongshuo yongshuo@mit.edu
Majji, Madhu Venkata Rama Krishna madhuvr@mit.edu
McDonald, Matthew A mattmcdo@mit.edu
McGill, Charles cjmcgill@mit.edu
Mercado, Rocio rociomer@mit.edu
Misra, Rahul Prasanna rpmisra@mit.edu
Morris, Melody Ann melodym@mit.edu
Nazemi, Azadeh anazemi@mit.edu
Parviz, Dorsa dparviz@mit.edu
Perveen, Irum irum@mit.edu
Qi, Qin qmqi@mit.edu
Questell-Santiago, Ydna M questell@mit.edu
Rorrer, Julie jrorrer@mit.edu
Ruth, John C jcruth@mit.edu
Sankaranarayanan, Karthik karthik5@mit.edu
Sarkar, Nandini nandinis@mit.edu
Schwaminger, Sebastian schwamin@mit.edu
Seo, Hyowon hseo@mit.edu
Song, Hee Jo heejos@mit.edu
Song, Yingkai yingkais@mit.edu
Song, Yoseb yosebiba@mit.edu
Stuyver, Thijs tstuyver@mit.edu
Sureka, Hursh Vardhan hsureka@mit.edu
Takahashi, Kei keit@mit.edu
Teesdale, Justin J teesdale@mit.edu
Verma, Pritha pritha@mit.edu
Walsh, Dylan dylanwal@mit.edu
Wen, Chenyu
Yadav, Indresh indresh@mit.edu
Yan, Bing bingyan@mit.edu
Youssef Ismail, Hamza hamzaeng@mit.edu
Yue, Shuwen shuweny@mit.edu
Zahrt, Andrew zahrt@mit.edu
Zamani, Marjon mzamani@mit.edu
Zhu, Jie jiezhu@mit.edu
Zhu, Ran ranzhu@mit.edu
Zichittella, Guido zguido@mit.edu
Zou, Weizhong weizhong@mit.edu