Postdoctoral Associates

Name Email
McGill, Charles cjmcgill@mit.edu
Alazmi, Amira aalazmi@mit.edu
Amitai, Assaf amitai@mit.edu
Amooie, Mohammad Amin amooie@mit.edu
Andreev, Marat mandreev@mit.edu
Arora, Akash arora88@mit.edu
Ashraf Gandomi, Yasser ygandomi@mit.edu
Benedetti, Francesco fmben@mit.edu
Capellades Mendez, Gerard gerardc@mit.edu
Carpenter, Corinne corinnec@mit.edu
Cho, Sooyeon sooyeonc@mit.edu
Coley, Connor Wilson ccoley@mit.edu
Daletos, Georgios daletosg@mit.edu
Di Iorio, John jdiiorio@mit.edu
Diederichsen, Kyle M kylemd@mit.edu
Fortunato, Michael E mef231@mit.edu
Gao, Hanyu hanyugao@mit.edu
Gao, Tao taogao1@mit.edu
Geiger, Brett Charles bgeiger@mit.edu
Gong, Xun xungong@mit.edu
Gordiichuk, Pavlo pavlo@mit.edu
Grinberg Dana, Alon alongd@mit.edu
Gu, Zongyu zygu@mit.edu
Guan, Yanfei yanfeig@mit.edu
Hagras, Muhammad mahagras@mit.edu
Han, Gang chehg@mit.edu
Haslinger, Kristina khasling@mit.edu
Hemmatifar, Ali ahemmati@mit.edu
Hewa Dewage, Amendra Fernando amendra@mit.edu
Heydari Gharahcheshmeh, Meysam mheydari@mit.edu
Imtiaz, Qasim qimtiaz@mit.edu
Jiang, Benben bbjiang@mit.edu
Jin, Kyoungsuk ksjin@mit.edu
Jocher, Agnes ajocher@mit.edu
Joo, Wontae wjoo@mit.edu
Kang, Jong Hun jonghun@mit.edu
Katsimpouras, Konstantinos ckatsimp@mit.edu
Khanniche, Sarah sarahkha@mit.edu
Kim, Da Hin dahin@mit.edu
Kim, Seoni seonikim@mit.edu
Koman, Volodymyr koman@mit.edu
Koscher, Brent A koscher@mit.edu
Kuehne, Matthias mkuehne@mit.edu
Lai, Pin-Kuang pklai@mit.edu
Lee, Moonjoo moonjool@mit.edu
Li, Jingbo jingboli@mit.edu
Li, Xin xinli18@mit.edu
Lignos, Ioannis ilignos@mit.edu
Liu, Fang fangliu@mit.edu
Liu, Jiannan jiannanl@mit.edu
Liu, Yayuan yayuan@mit.edu
Lu, Amos Enshen amoslu@mit.edu
Ma, Yongshuo yongshuo@mit.edu
Mai, Danielle J djmai@mit.edu
Marques, Wesley Leoricy wmarques@mit.edu
Martin, John jrmart@mit.edu
Mehrabian, Hadi hadim@mit.edu
Mirzadeh, Seyed Mohammad mirzadeh@mit.edu
Mittal, Nitesh niteshm@mit.edu
Mo, Macario yimingmo@mit.edu
Morris, Melody Ann melodym@mit.edu
Mounfield, William wpm@mit.edu
Nadkarni, Neel neeln@mit.edu
Nandiwale, Kakasaheb
Ozbek, Nil nilozbek@mit.edu
Parviz, Dorsa dparviz@mit.edu
Perveen, Irum irum@mit.edu
Prendergast, Matthew mbprend@mit.edu
Rahimi, Mohammad rahimi@mit.edu
Ranasinghe, Duminda S duminda@mit.edu
Robinson, Maxwell maxwellr@mit.edu
Rorrer, Julie jrorrer@mit.edu
Schieferstein, Jeremy jschief@mit.edu
Smith, Mica C mcs@mit.edu
Son, Manki mkson@mit.edu
Struble, Thomas J tstruble@mit.edu
Sullivan, Mark mmsulli@mit.edu
Taylor, Michael G mgt16@mit.edu
Thorat, Alpana athorat@mit.edu
Vermeire, Florence Hedwig J. fhvermei@mit.edu
Williams, Kristopher kwil@mit.edu
Yan, Bing bingyan@mit.edu
Yang, Dengtao dtyang@mit.edu
Yang, Jing jyangzt@mit.edu
Yang, Zhongyue zhongyue@mit.edu
Zeng, Yuwen zengyw@mit.edu
Zou, Weizhong weizhong@mit.edu