Postdoctoral Associates

Name Email
Wu, Guangqi guangqiw@mit.edu
Aljuhani, Maha Ahmed R aljuhani@mit.edu
Allison-Logan, Stephanie salogan@mit.edu
Andreev, Marat mandreev@mit.edu
Ariyarathna, Isuru R isuru@mit.edu
Asadi, Sima sasadi@mit.edu
Bal, Vivekananda vbal@mit.edu
Bilodeau, Camille L cbilod@mit.edu
Bradshaw, John A jbrad@mit.edu
Brooks, Allan M ambrooks@mit.edu
Cao, Yiping yiping@mit.edu
Chattaraj, Krishna Gopal krishnac@mit.edu
Cho, Yeongsu yscho@mit.edu
Civati, Francesco fcivati@mit.edu
Cytter, Yael yaelc@mit.edu
Daletos, Georgios daletosg@mit.edu
Deagen, Michael mdeagen@mit.edu
Destro, Francesco destro@mit.edu
DeWitt, Stephen Ja sjad@mit.edu
Diederichsen, Kyle M kylemd@mit.edu
Dighe, Anish Vikas adighe@mit.edu
Diwale, Sanket Sanjay diwales@mit.edu
Douglas, Simone A simoned@mit.edu
Eren, Ayse ayseeren@mit.edu
Erfani Khaneghahi, Amir aerfani@mit.edu
Fan, Gang gangfan@mit.edu
Ferretti, Federica fferrett@mit.edu
Galuppini, Giacomo galuppin@mit.edu
Gill, Thomas Mark tgill3@mit.edu
Granados Focil, Andres Augusto aagf@mit.edu
Guo, Youhong (Nancy) ygnancy@mit.edu
Ha, Seung Kyun skha89@mit.edu
Han, Patrick ptwhan@mit.edu
Han, Suyong syhan@mit.edu
Hong, Moo Sun moosun1@mit.edu
Honick, Chana chonick@mit.edu
Joo, Wontae wjoo@mit.edu
Kevlishvili, Ilia iliak@mit.edu
Kim, Hyun Ah hyunah@mit.edu
Kim, Seoni seonikim@mit.edu
Kim, Shinhyuk shinhyuk@mit.edu
Kong, Lingping lpkong@mit.edu
Koscher, Brent A koscher@mit.edu
Kuehne, Matthias mkuehne@mit.edu
Lee, Hwajun hwajun@mit.edu
Li, Xin xinli18@mit.edu
Lian, Huada lianhd@mit.edu
Liu, Jiannan jiannanl@mit.edu
Luo, Shuang shluo@mit.edu
Ma, Yongshuo yongshuo@mit.edu
Mahdisoltani, Saeed saeedmah@mit.edu
Majji, Madhu Venkata Rama Krishna madhuvr@mit.edu
Massen-Hane, Michael Edward Lev mmassenh@mit.edu
McDonald, Matthew A mattmcdo@mit.edu
McGill, Charles cjmcgill@mit.edu
Menon, Angiras angirasm@mit.edu
Mercado, Rocio rociomer@mit.edu
Meyer, Ralf rameyer@mit.edu
Misra, Rahul Prasanna rpmisra@mit.edu
Mizrahi, Katherine katmiz@mit.edu
Morris, Melody Ann melodym@mit.edu
Pandit, Ajinkya apandit@mit.edu
Park, Damdae damdae@mit.edu
Park, Joon Ho jhp100@mit.edu
Perveen, Irum irum@mit.edu
Reinhardt, Clorice clorice@mit.edu
Rorrer, Julie jrorrer@mit.edu
Ruth, John C jcruth@mit.edu
Sankaranarayanan, Karthik karthik5@mit.edu
Sedenho, Graziela Cristina gsedenho@mit.edu
Seo, Hyowon hseo@mit.edu
Shi, Jiale jialeshi@mit.edu
Song, Hee Jo heejos@mit.edu
Song, Yingkai yingkais@mit.edu
Song, Yoseb yosebiba@mit.edu
Stuyver, Thijs tstuyver@mit.edu
Takahashi, Kei keit@mit.edu
Tan, Kai-Jher kjtan@mit.edu
Tavasoli, Alexandra (Alex) tavasoli@mit.edu
Toupy, Thomas ttoupy@mit.edu
Tu, Yu-Ming yumingtu@mit.edu
Verma, Pritha pritha@mit.edu
Wakamatsu, Katsuhiro katsu627@mit.edu
Walsh, Dylan dylanwal@mit.edu
Watson, Jamison Taylor jamisonw@mit.edu
Yadav, Jay jayyadav@mit.edu
Yadav, Indresh indresh@mit.edu
Yan, Bing bingyan@mit.edu
Yue, Shuwen shuweny@mit.edu
Zahrt, Andrew zahrt@mit.edu
Zamani, Marjon mzamani@mit.edu
Zhu, Jie jiezhu@mit.edu
Zhu, Ran ranzhu@mit.edu
Zichittella, Guido zguido@mit.edu
Zou, Weizhong weizhong@mit.edu