Postdoctoral Associates

Name Email
Akbari, Amir aakbari@mit.edu
Aldulaijan, Sarah Ali I sarahald@mit.edu
Amitai, Assaf amitai@mit.edu
Anderson, Lisa A laanders@mit.edu
Azad, Mohammad A mazad@mit.edu
Badruddoza, Abu Zayed Md abuzayed@mit.edu
Barton, John P jpbarton@mit.edu
Benck, Jesse benck@mit.edu
Bolla, Geetha bollag@mit.edu
Boock, Jason boock@mit.edu
Briggs, Naomi naomib@mit.edu
Cuenca, Antoni Forner aforner@mit.edu
Currie, Devin dhcurrie@mit.edu
Desai, Parind M parind@mit.edu
Dong, Juyao juyao@mit.edu
Freedman, Adam Joshua Ehrich freedman@mit.edu
Gao, Yunan yunangao@mit.edu
Gao , Hanyu hanyugao@mit.edu
Gobbo, Gianpaolo ggobbo@mit.edu
Godfrin, Paul Douglas godfrin@mit.edu
Gong, Xun xungong@mit.edu
Grinberg Dana, Alon alongd@mit.edu
Gudiyella, Soumya soumyag@mit.edu
Guidelli Jr, Eder J guidelli@mit.edu
Hammond , John “Jack" jmhh@mit.edu
Haslinger, Kristina khasling@mit.edu
He, Hongkun hongkunh@mit.edu
Imbrogno, Joseph M imbrogno@mit.edu
Islam, Mohammad Ahsanul ahsan@mit.edu
Jamal, Adeel ajamal@mit.edu
Jamali, Seyedsafa sjamali@mit.edu
Jiang, Benben bbjiang@mit.edu
Jiang, Mo mojiang@mit.edu
Kim, Do Han dohankim@mit.edu
Kim, Jehoon jehoonk@mit.edu
Kim, Jeong yun jeongyun@mit.edu
Kim, Sieun sieun@mit.edu
King, Jason R j_king@mit.edu
Klotz, Alexander aklotz@mit.edu
Koman, Volodymyr koman@mit.edu
Kozawa, Daichi dkozawa@mit.edu
Kwak, Seonyeong kwaksy14@mit.edu
Lazzari, Stefano slazzari@mit.edu
Lee, Kyoungmi kmlee@mit.edu
Li, Yi-Pei ypli@mit.edu
Lignos , Ioannis ilignos@mit.edu
Lin, Hongkun hklin@mit.edu
Liu, Pingwei pingwei@mit.edu
Lolur, Phalgun plolur@mit.edu
Mai, Danielle J djmai@mit.edu
Mandur, Jasdeep jsmandur@mit.edu
Martin, John jrmart@mit.edu
Mehrabian, Hadi hadim@mit.edu
Mirzadeh, Seyed Mohammad mirzadeh@mit.edu
Mounfield , William wpm@mit.edu
Mukherjee, Arijit arijitm@mit.edu
Nadkarni , Neel neeln@mit.edu
Narsimhan, Vivek vivekn12@mit.edu
Neurohr, Clemence Eleonore Adrienne cneurohr@mit.edu
Nguyen, Freddy Thanh-Son freddytn@mit.edu
Nicoud, Lucrece Helene lnicoud@mit.edu
Orr , Valerie vward@mit.edu
Park, Jay H jayhpark@mit.edu
Park, Junyoung O jopark@mit.edu
Parthiban, Pravien pravien@mit.edu
Parviz, Dorsa dparviz@mit.edu
Puwakkatiya Kankanam, Eranda Harinath eranda@mit.edu
Ranganathan, Raghavan rraghav@mit.edu
Rogers, Luke lrogers@mit.edu
Sayyah, Arash arashs@mit.edu
Sen, Sujat sujatsen@mit.edu
Shen, Yi yishen@mit.edu
Shoham Patrascu, Michael mikesp@mit.edu
Stechlinski, Peter G pstechli@mit.edu
Stewart, Martin P martstew@mit.edu
Su, Xiao x2su@mit.edu
Sudrik, Chaitanya sudrik@mit.edu
Tan, Guangning tgn@mit.edu
Tentori, Augusto M atentori@mit.edu
Tranquilli, Paul ptranq@mit.edu
Wan, Yiming ywan@mit.edu
Wang, Minghui minghui@mit.edu
Wang, Rui wangrui@mit.edu
Wang, Ying wangybio@mit.edu
Wang, Yuran yrwang@mit.edu
Widanalage Dona, Tharanga Kumudini tharanga@mit.edu
Williams , Kristopher kwil@mit.edu
Yang, Yun Jung yangyj@mit.edu
Yoo, Jongsuk jsyoo84@mit.edu
Zhang, Haomiao haomiaoz@mit.edu
Zhang, Jisong jiszhang@mit.edu
Zhang, Shiran srzhang@mit.edu
Zhao, Junjie jjzhao@mit.edu
Zhu, Shuze shuzezhu@mit.edu
Zhu , Minghui miz211@mit.edu